the disappearance of nature creations such as flora and fauna in today life has endangered our habitats

There are many argue that the disappearance of nature creations such as flora and fauna in today life has endangered our habitats. However, other people acknowledge there are more urgent and pressing environmental issue. While I admit the seriousness of the loss of wildlife, natural disasters, global warming and pollution seem to be the biggest threats to humans. On the one side, it is undeniable that vegetation and zoology are at risks, by considering the increasing amount of extinct genuses in recent decades due to global warming and several environmental trouble. For instance, there are more than 3000 animals and 2500 plants became endangered species in 2012. There are some particular examples such as giant pandas, Asian elephants and snow leopards according to IUCN Red List. It has a negative impact on the food chains and biodiversity either. Moreover, the provision of food and groceries from cattle and fowl can put us in hazardous situation. On the other side, it can clearly be seen that, not only the occurence of global warming, but also disasters and pollution have always been a intimidation to this worsen Earth. First and foremost, global warming is the main reason causing ice melting and climate changes which lead to the loss of species. For example, polar bears are now suffering because of ice melting in Arctica. The second urgent issue is natural disasters such as floods, droughts, earthquakes and more which have occured in many nations and caused consequences to their life, national agriculture and industry. Pollution is also one of the problems that we should take care of as soon as possible. Water pollution causes thousands of marine creatures to death; land pollution and air pollution causes diseases on human's well-being: cancer, lung capacities and so on. To summary, there are hundreds of cases who are suffering from environmental problem. That means we should stop harming our Earth and save this precious planet before it is too late.