The rapid development of communication technology, such as smart phones, tablets and other mobile devices, has more disadvantages than advantages. what extent

Generally, technology touch the peak point nowadays. The dramatically improvement in communication and numerous of technological gadgets such as mobile phone and computer. Nevertheless, I disagree with this notion because there are fascinate benefits of this apart from negative effects. This essay, shall explicate positive impacts of new technological gadgets in upcoming paragraphs. No doubt technology is allocated the ability to attach modern world and it makes easier life of human to easily interaction with each other. To add to more, youngsters can know about the world due to technology, as well as, they get jobs like web design and programming area. Additionally, children can learn better owing to, online classes and teachers can instead provide feedback, upload assignments, links on internet, which can helpful in many ways. Moreover, new genius devices also help to spread business in whole world throughout on touch, such as people can promote their work, which reap huge fruits. Additionally, elders can't need to go outside, owing to the fact that they are not physically fit to travel, in case of this, they can do online shopping, such as medicines, clothes and necessary equipments. For example, almost older people try to be fit though watch yoga classes online. Opponents, however, might argue that, mobile phone and computers some negative impacts which can not neglect such as inhabitants became more lazy due to spend much time on those gadgets. But I firmly believe that, it can help to people to be more energetic by watching some work out class, and they can also set their schedule. Thus, would bear good fruits to youngsters to become healthy person. In compendium, new technology not only attach with modern universe but also give numerous facilities such online shopping, online classes and healthcare programs.