These days, children have easy access to home computers, tablet computers, and smartphones, and many spend a large part of their free time using these devices. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many children are having access to computers, tablets, and smartphones and spend their time on these devices. I agree with the situation as the learning capability will increase in the children and they can have an idea on the points that is discussed in their class. I think one of biggest advantages of computers is that they give children access to an infinite amount of information. children who learn to use computers will have a lot of advantages in their lives. children can learn lot of information about their studies and also posses additional information about it, with any live examples. By this learning capability in children will increased. It is the easiest way of learning for the children. As the computers are helpful to children in learning, there are some disadvantages on using it. children might use these devices for unwanted purpose. If the children are using these devices their eyes might be strained for watching for longer hours, they feel stress and even get eyesight. children will become physically weak and mentally imbalance if they use these devices for longer hours even in free times. They have to play sports and physical games with their friends instead of playing games in computer. I conclude that usage of computers by children has both advantages and disadvantages. But children have to take care by parents by making a time control on the usage of these devices and make sure that these devices should be in kids content view, so that they will not use for unnecessary purpose.