Given unemployment rate, it is recommended that government only provide primary education and no secondary education what do you think?

Due to high declination in the international market an unemployment rates are going high in a few countries. Government should only provide basic education as it is argumented that secondary schooling doesn't support employment However, this essay argues that high school level teaching is required in order to get status of being litrate in the nation. Firstly, In this 20th century occupation is the most cherished commodity in anybody's life, moreover people live to earn their bread through it. As recession hits the global industries many individuals have lost their job in addition living expenses are also inclining beacuse of high rates of grains. Even though scenarios like this only happen once or twice in a decade, government can not scrap their entire free education policies. Many human beings can not afford the fees hence, solely dependent on nation's education system. To illustrate families in india who are below poverty level can not bear the cost of coaching Therefore subsidy based programs are great options for them. On the other hand, consequences of not sponsoring secondary education is more than benefits furthermore it will leave the mass population illetrate. Literacy is equally proportional to employment. If a person does not have basic education he will not be qualified for major job requirements. Due to lack of skills and literacy unemployment rates are high in third world. For example: - A railway track techinician in india still need to have higher secondary certificate in order to prove the eligibility even though education doesn't have any connection with the career. To conclude, Scrapping of higher secondary schooling is not a good recommendation for any administration. High unemployment rates are also result of low literacy hence, government should financially support the education system as most people who are below poverty level can not afford them.