some people that good teamwork makes a company successful. others think a good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company

Team-work and good leadership both things are very important. In success of any company. But some people believes that, teamwork is very important if company wants good results. while other people say company can achieve higher result if they have quiailty leader. In this essay, both views will be discussed in upcoming pharagraphs. I wiil give my own opinion. First of all we going to discuss that why people are faver in good teamwork for company’s profit. If all worker work together then they can be more focused about their work. Because all the burden going to distribute to all employess. This is the reason due to they can give their hundred present. With work in team empolyess can make strong bond with each other which is also good for company. On the other hand, few people think differently. They says that, company can get good turnover if it have good leader. There is a big reason why they believes in strong leadership. Because if any project is done by one person. he can get proper control on it. While there is number of people who gives there idea then every one gets confucess. In my point of views, there should be one leader in company who should have abilities to lead all staff. Decision should be taken by caption of team with help of other members of group. If company do well leader should give credit to all staff members. But if company goes in lose then responesbilites must be taken by leader.