some people think that hard work helps in achieving financiAL auccess while others think it is not the only thing that contributes to success. mjan

Hard work is very important in a person’s life. Without hard work it is not possible to achieve something. It is believed by some people that hard work is a key of financial success. On the other hand, some people are of view that hard work is not the only thing that leads to financial success. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and my opinion. According to some people, hard work is the key of achieving financial success. Without hard work, one cannot gain success in their life. Hard work is very important in every sector of life. If one is not willing to do any kind of hard work then it does not matter, what way is he/she using to become successful. Hard work helps in building values of life and make life disciplined. On the other hand, some people think that there are number of ways to get financially strong. First and foremost, thing that matter is that if we are choosing correct career path or not. If we haven’t chosen right career, then only hard work cannot help us. We must work in a smart manner along with hard work to become successful. Secondly, every decision we take have impact on our life. We should be able to take right decisions in our life. In my opinion, it is very important to consider every factor related to become successful. Hard work is the key to financial success, but it will not matter if you are able to work smartly. One should be willing to take every kind of risks to become successful.