The rapid change of the world in twenty recent years take all of the ways we live, work and study

The rapid change of the world in twenty recent years take all of the ways we live, work and study. Hence, Education is not a exception. With short terms of this article, we just can discuss about a small aspect that is universities administration store their elite knowledge by documents and their studies which they collect along their history. Library always is the most important facility of any university, because of it not only store tremendous basic knowledge of the scientific world but also contains thousands of exclusive research belong them. A student perhaps spend almost his time in library rather than class or anywhere else. The vast technology revolution of 21th century has changed dramatically everything, many of textbooks have replaced by hardware, the monitors replace to hundreds of wood shelf and rows of wood rack. Of course, both teacher and student can quickly access to necessary information as easy as possible, even just by some typing. On the other hand, modern computer also connect knowledge between different disciplines by rapid time. Nevertheless, everything always have restricts belong itself. In this case, I merely mention about the security of exclusive studies that biggest property of each university. Digital development go hand in hand with technology crime. Therefore, we not only concentrate to improve the speed to absorb knowledge but also have to struggle to keep it safe against numerous hacker is stalking constantly. In the conclusion, everything always have two face of itself. We will never a perfect solutions to solve both of problems. All of infrastructures should to keep the balance between super convenience of modern machine and the absolute safety of traditional textbooks.