OVERBURDEN TO GET QUALITY IN ACHIEVEMENTS?

The idea that more people believed that overburden can help complete higher quality in achievements, which lies among arguable debates, has again sparked controversy. Some proponents maintain that the traditional method to perform works daily for eight hours per day is the best way to finish almost field, while opponents still claim that a new world rapidly developed today needs the new change in almost our habit, especially the performance of daily work. This essay will elaborate on both sides of the debates and thus lead to final conclusion. Firstly, there are numerous reasons why professional teachers, coaches believe that this applies to reinforce including add more hours in training to students and athletes, on the individual and national level. An instance illustrating the idea that before an Olympic examination, the football teams always training all the day before the match to check tactical contents and make suitable with a new stadium and local weather as well. Nevertheless, the most evident one derives from the fact that the majority of people are not an athlete or coach as well. We just spend time almost on normal work such as engineering, accountant, even chefs or cleaner. The work that needs to overburden just fill a little minority of the general career picture. Furthermore, a survey from the University of Tasmania proved that some countries that have the best quality of life that are from Scandinavia where governments often find more and more solution to reduce working hours for their citizen. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the debates, a final conclusion must be drawn. Hence, I strongly believed that the answer to an important question. What will you choose your lifestyle which you need to get to more happy or get to more achievements? Of course, I have chosen the happy.