task 2 Recently, the individiuals who are older than 65 years old, are still permitted to labour until they make the decision to stop that happen in a number of nations. From my perspective, I strongly believe that the obstacles outnumber the benefits.

Recently, the individiuals who are older than 65 years old, are still permitted to labour until they make the decision to stop that happen in a number of nations. From my perspective, I strongly believe that the obstacles outnumber the benefits. On the one hand, the elderly those still working, they tend to feel more active and enjoy the life with the positive thinking. Citing the quotes “Labouring is the happiness” so that whenever we could work, we are going to be beneficial and independent. For instance, the old people who continue to labour, they certainly earn a living, pay for fee on daily basis or even spend their own expenditures instead of staying at home and looking forward to their pensions or subsides from government. On the other hand, the disappearance of the labour law for the senior citizens is attributable for some potential consequences. Firstly, the state-owned fund also have the duty to invest a large number of pensions for the senior dwellers without their contributions or their taxes. Secondly, the productivity in each corporations is on the decline due to the degradation in the elderly’s health and in return. Example, working when you are too old could result in some heath issues such as cardiovascular diseases or the stroke. In conclusion, the legislation about the labouring of senior residents could totally lead to more demerits than the advantages that bring out.