Smartphones should not be used in classrooms

There are some compliment from lecturers that smartphones not allowed in the class since they ruined the lesson. Hence, the other perspective that Smart devices is supportive to the learning progress in the class. While I understand why some people suppont the first view, I am still in favour with of the second opinion, thus student able to use their smart phones to interact with new kind of lesson. Those who believe that student bring handhelds into classnoom is not allowed may have Several argument. During their point of view, smart devices as iphomes ruined the class spirit since many student nowaday are distracted by entertaining and Social medias platforms which available on their own handheld. That is the reason why they lost focused on studying. For instance, in university, there are many Student sneaky play mobile games instead following the lecturen lesson, so when being asked about the topic, they find difficulty to answer and get Zeno mark from the angry reachers. Another point is that the connection between student teacher is lost. As Student suffering social media in the class, the the voice of the lectures is lost so it might seperase the understanding between them. Nevertheless, i still side with those who believe that using Smartphones bring valuation while learning. Chief among these is that smart device support quick searching while student unable to understand lecturer question, such as, student can find science research relevant to their question just in one touch. The second reason is that this device with rapid loading of the Internet and cloud system are able help reacher share full scourse suflabus immediately to student. For example, Whole class using Google Drive together then, lecturer sharing full course e - bock, slide, syllasbus very comfortable way instead of spending to print it down or waste time to rell it for their student In conclusion, despite acknowledging why teacher think smart handheld is unneccesary to used in the classroom because of it negative impact To The lesson, i till hold the belief that the important and utility of smartphones cannot replace it out the moment There are some compliment from lecturers that smartphones not allowed in the class since they ruined the lesson. Hence, the other perspective that Smart devices is supportive to the learning progress in the class. While I understand why some people suppont the first view, I am still in favour with of the second opinion, thus student able to use their smart phones to interact with new kind of lesson. Those who believe that student bring handhelds into classnoom is not allowed may have Several argument. During their point of view, smart devices as iphomes ruined the class spirit since many student nowaday are distracted by entertaining and Social medias platforms which available on their own handheld. That is the reason why they lost focused on studying. For instance, in university, there are many Student sneaky play mobile games instead following the lecturen lesson, so when being asked about the topic, they find difficulty to answer and get Zeno mark from the angry reachers. Another point is that the connection between student teacher is lost. As Student suffering social media in the class, the the voice of the lectures is lost so it might seperase the understanding between them. Nevertheless, i still side with those who believe that using Smartphones bring valuation while learning. Chief among these is that smart device support quick searching while student unable to understand lecturer question, such as, student can find science research relevant to their question just in one touch. The second reason is that this device with rapid loading of the Internet and cloud system are able help reacher share full scourse suflabus immediately to student. For example, Whole class using Google Drive together then, lecturer sharing full course e - bock, slide, syllasbus very comfortable way instead of spending to print it down or waste time to rell it for their student In conclusion, despite acknowledging why teacher think smart handheld is unneccesary to used in the classroom because of it negative impact To The lesson, i till hold the belief that the important and utility of smartphones cannot replace it out the moment