The range of technology is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, an increasing number of This words (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople are concerned about the rapid development of cutting-edge technology that can expand the space between the wealthy and the poor. However, whether the technology would result in disparity is a controversial issue. From my point of view, it is not technology This words can be replaced with: on the contrarybut the unevenly distributed social wealth that causes imbalanced income. This is This words can be replaced with: due to the factin light of the fact thatowing to the fact thatowing to the fact that the This words (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: national authoritypublic authoritygovernment plays a great role in distributing social wealth, it has profound effects on dealing with the tax and social welfare systems, which are deeply connected to personal wealth situation. This words can be replaced with: consequentlyConsequently, it is essential for the This words (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: national authoritypublic authoritygovernment to regulate a rational and acceptable system in accordance with the This words can be replaced with: variousvarious hierarchy salaries, paying more attention to the vulnerable, and sparing no efforts to This words (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: attainmeet their basic needs. The fact that modern technology such as the popularity of internet demonstrates that technology can This words (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: ameliorateimprove This words (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople’s living standards, at the same time, This words can be replaced with: a plethora ofa number ofnumerousnumerous This words (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople are enjoying the benefits that technology brought to them. For example, during the Did you mean "COVID-19" or the alternative spelling "Covid-19" (= coronavirus)? COVID-19Covid-19COVID-19, This words can be replaced with: a plethora ofa number ofnumerousa plethora of influencers have been using internet to sell products online, a great of profits can sustain their business instead of going bankrupt. This is not to say technology contains all the advantages, as a saying goes, technology is a double-edged sword. Those This words (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople harbor that technology impede their life may argue that technology This words (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: createsconstructsmanufacturesproducesmakes This words can be replaced with: a number ofsome jobs absent especially for the labor-intensive industry. Of course, technology can be harmful This words (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: in some instancessometimes. This words can be replaced with: on the contraryBut to This words can be replaced with: a number ofsome extent, the advantages of technology outweigh its drawbacks in the field of This words (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople’s wealth area. In sum, we should find a proper balance between the high-income citizens and the relatively lower ones. This words (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: exclusivelyOnly in this way can our society survive and thrive.