Even though globalization affects the world's economies in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. What is your view? Discuss. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Everything has 2 sides and the globalization is not the exception. Our first thoughts about this topic include the process of global“mcdonaldisation” And generally speaking spreading the one American lifestyle across the whole globe Firstly I would try to concentrate on the positive aspects of globalization. As far as the economy is concerned, institutions like the global bank or IMF are always focused on developing the in apostrophe 3rd world and helping poor people to combat their life obstacles (through loans and donations). Moreover the world becomes an area of sharing thoughts (Example philosophical or economical doctrines), Which become popular due to lack of barriers. However, the disadvantages of globalization are also widely known. some people insist that because of this process, the spirit of countries and nations rapidly disappears. The integrity, established houndreds hundreds years ago is on the verge of collapsing. Furthermore, there's a strong lobby of communists who reckon, that the globalization indicates an uncontrolled reign of the impact of global investments on the environment- The greenhouse effect or soar rains are triggered by globalization. To sum up, globalization has both positive and negative influences on our everyday life. I can’t agree with the popular statement that we should try to avoid being affected by it however we must not forget about our surroundings and local communities they have a great value which should last forever.