Men and women are different terms of their characters and abilities for this reason some jobs are better done by men and other women

Males and females are otherwise terms of their ethos and skills, that is why some professions are better done by men and other women. Without a doubt, I can say that there are some jobs which are only men can do it, but the women will do that job but she can not do very well like males. That is why I am agree with this point of view. Firstly, the men can do challenging works than females. For example wood cutter, builder, working in mine and like this jobs are difficult to do for women and they can not work there, because they will not have endurance. To sum up, like this jobs are not for females. Secondly, there are some jobs which are only to women. For instrance, weaving, cooking, being child-minder and other jobs are specific to women. Finally, these jobs are easy but it is incomprehensible to men. In conclusion, I can say that men have abilities to some professions and women too, but some people think that both of them can do all same works. I guess that only robots will can do works which are men and women do.