Some people think that living in big cities has much more benefits. What kind of advantages and disadvantages are there in living in big cities?

There are differing views of the fact that most people opt for inhabiting in major cities as there are many opportunities like a public transportation or a rejuvenating lifestyle. Nevertheless, in such areas, apparently, there are some drawbacks such as a lack of space for either business or personal purposes which in this essay I intend to explore. To begin with, as the number of population is increasing, the governments are creating more choices for them in several spheres such as mobile services. The initial reasons are that not only such public and contemporary transports allow moving from destination A to B in a short period of time, but also they make citizens comfortable to commute to their work effortlessly. For example, as a daily bus comes at 8: 00 a. m. , I along with my spouse get to our office in just 15 minutes, even though we do not have our private car. Furthermore, it is apparent that in large cities people often organize a multitude of fascinating amenities such as festivals, sport championships and concerts which, of course, make territory entertaining. This may attract numerous citizens throughout the country, therefore anyone could either enjoy watching acts of clowns or popular songs of celebrities. Secondly, these might include some memorable events that can rejuvenate anyone’s life like a new-birth baby. For example, recently, our family have visited a summer festival where we took several photos and I suppose we will remember this time for a long period. However, most businessmen’s money expenditure are mainly being concentrated on rural areas as there is much space. The main reason I highly support is that the whole country has already been occupied by different companies and the government as well. As can be seen, everywhere a person can see types of buildings of facilities like theaters, museum, business centers and stadiums. Because of no availability for constructing even a small building for, for example, educating aims, tycoons like Bill Gates stopped to develop urban areas, claiming that such cities do not support an adequate conditions for his goals. Finally, admittedly, this makes terrible andserious problems in terms of improving in such fields. In conclusion, even though metropolises create a wide range of choices for population, drawbacks such as a strong need of land can not be ignored.