Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time

Some people think that less leisure hours and more money are an essential for everyone, but others believed that leisure time plays a vital role in modern society rather than huge income. To begin with, although, earning more wealth is a dream of every person in the whole world, but no-one considers about relaxation moment, even though, it is essential for everyone. Firstly, life is more stress free by having a huge amount of money, anything may be purchased with it. Such as, clothes, shoes and any electronic things, etc. Furthermore, people can provide more luxurious and comfortable lifestyle for their loved ones or family with earning more wage, but they sacrifice their hobbies for better livelihood. Secondly, education and health facilities can be given to their families. On the other hand, money is important for good living, but spending relaxing hour also plays a vital role in the modern society. Firstly, this time is very important because it cannot be purchased from anywhere again. People can live stress free and healthy with spending leisure moment or doing activities. Secondly, individuals can spend quality moments with their loved ones. Many people spend their whole life for earning and they feel regret later in their life that they could spend relaxing time with their family. Furthermore, less hours for family, which is critical to handle when it comes to the personal relations or family level. To sum up, these both things are essential for human. Therefore, people ought to give attention equally on both issues.