The question is what is the reason of this dirty and who it effict to human and animal?

There is no doubt that in these days most of our sea and rivers it have alot of dirty which is effiect to our health and to animal at well. The question is what is the reason of this dirty and who it effict to human and animal? In this eassy i will write about this subject and i will suptract the a reason of this issuo. in term of problem offten of people when they to the sea or to a bicnic on the rivers they usually bring with him food and snaks to eat it and when they eat it they usually dont throw it in a garpech they throw it on the sea and it hit the fishes and a person at well. the main reason are given i support this cliam that the people they just ignore the responspialty on the our enviroment illustrate when the people do this a shame things on our sea or or river it effict on all of the enviroment such as a huoman so when the people want to set down they cant becouse there is alot of dirty here and alot of mycrobs and also the fish inside the sea perhaps they will diy becouse they will eat this dirty and then the human cant eat this fish also. in other word any of these inviroment will impact badly. inconclusion it is evident that the dirty it impact to our health. most ensure steps are taken to pevent this phenomenon from deteiorating futu