The effect of video games on children

We live in the digital era. Many people nowadays do their affairs (such as bank transactions, paying bills and etc. ) from laptops, smartphones, and many other technological devices. This also affects children. In the old times, children were playing with toys and each other but now they play with their Nintendo, PlayStation, and smartphones. This can have bad and good effects. Playing games with technological devices can have many bad effects on people, especially on children. When children cry or bored, families give their phones to their children to make them happy and maybe at this moment children can be happy but in the future that’s will be really harmful to them because children playing many mobile games which they must not. Education of children at these ages is really important but they grow up with action and surviving games, in general, that affects their psychological situation, the life of people coming to them as a simple thing, they do not care so much but also they are being anti-social because of these games. As well as many bad side effects, the games can be helpful in children’s development. There are many games which teach children. Many children learned many things that we learned when we were young. When you ask something that we can not answer in these ages about geography or other topics they can answer in general. In conclusion, games can affect children in a bad way or good way and this depends on how their family pays attention to them. The families must take the education about the effect of digital games on their children.