The quality of life in Jeneponto

The quality of life in Jeneponto is much better nowadays than it was in the past because of tree plantation and road improvement. Tree plantation is one thing that has improved life in Jeneponto. Compared with the past, trees in Jeneponto are wide-spread in every part of the street nowadays. The towering green plants can be seen along the street towards a regency in which air refreshes. Because of tree plantation, Jeneponto is not dried land anymore and soil is no longer barren. Many societies can farm very well with a maximum result. In addition, Oxygen, which is produced by trees, is fresher to inhale each day and it gives a positive impact to do regular activities because people are not concerned about pollution or hot weather further after tree plantations are brought into reality. Therefore, planting trees has a positive impact on increasing society’s quality of life. Roads have also improved this far. In the last decades, the roads in jeneponto had been in massive trouble because they had not been paved. Some villages were hard to access because there was no transportation past this area. Moreover, the duration to visit a certain area could be longer even when it was just one kilometer. These days, every road is extremely smooth. People can go easily from one area to another area without worrying about getting shaken during a trip owing to broken streets while driving a vehicle. Other than that, many compass roads are made to facilitate people to access a certain area within a brief time. Consequently, these road improvements result in productivity in doing regular activities. In conclusion, society in Jeneponto has a better quality of life compared to those in the past. These conditions can be put into reality because a lot of trees are planted along the way and roads are improved on every side.