Many students feel negative about the school after graduation. What are the effects and solution?

It is undeniable that education plays a vital role in a youngster's life; however, there is an increasing number of school leavers who hold a negative attitude towards the learning system. This essay will discuss the causes of this issue and how it affects the further future of young people. There are two major reasons why some people hold a negative opinion on studying. First of all, the majority of students are forced to learn courses that they are not passionate about. In this developing society, not only a lifestyle but also an academic path of a child can even be decided by their parents. For instance, many high school students want to go on to an art career in university, but they are compelled to study for an engineering degree by their parents. Furthermore, many educational systems make some unnecessary subjects compulsory. In Asian nations such as Vietnam or Korea, students have to learn and memorize lots of events in the past although they can not apply any of this sort of knowledge into their studies in university or even their careers. As a result, young children may find learning as a negative aspect. On the other hand, having a negative attitude towards learning may lead young people to many problems in their careers. When high school students enter university, they would find studying even tougher if they remained a negative opinion towards learning since the more they grow up the more they have to be independent in their studies. For example, many universities over the world require leadership and association in works from students when they do an application. Besides, it would be difficult for a student to determine their true career paths when they are not interested in studying, especially in their major. Students may easily get unmotivated while learning, which leads to a bad outcome in their education. Therefore, young people would not achieve an excellent degree and their job opportunities would be at risk. In conclusion, there are many reasons why school leavers assume learning as a negative aspect, which are caused by their own parents or a huge educational system. Nevertheless, this kind of attitude may lead to some major problems.