Should students go abroad for higher studies?

Nowadays, education is an essential part of life because everyone wants to change their lifestyle. However, higher studies are a significant part of a professional career, and students are more interested in foreign studies. Firstly, in our society, some people believe students should go abroad for advanced studies because they have the right to improve themselves to achieve their goals. The number of young talent moves abroad for studies enhances the quality of knowledge in particular fields. Because the competition is increasing day by day, students are more worried that education does not meet the requirement of practical life. For instance, the recent educational survey shows that more than 1 million young talent leaves their own country for master studies. Moreover, those people also believe students should come back to their homeland and serve the nation. The reason behind this nation has required more skilled professionals for the upcoming talent. Secondly, some people do not like foreign studies. They think the education system should filter and promoting it. Because in the future we have to the massive shortage of skilled talent, and we cannot run the economic activity with a young population. So, the government should take the quality of education with a research centre in their own country and facilitate people. In a nutshell, I believe the student should avail of foreign education because it is the fastest way to improve ownself and numerous opportunities will be opening in the life.