The Auditions can support us to be an expertist, it is a good waybecause it is not only just for fun

Nowdays, many people do some effort to show their skill and become famous. They might follow the auditions and become an expertist. That is a good way because it is not only just for fun. For some people being able to do something is not only one reason to be success. They need to get a lot of opportunities to improve their skill. They must work hard and take more auditions. However, this might be good for their career in the future. In other word, competitions are important because this will develop their skill. They will be selected by an expertist and they can learn many things. They have more experience to upgrade their skill. Of course, they will get more benefit if they could win the competition. For example, the Master Chef programme is one of interesting audition in Indonesia. That is for everyone who can cook in good way. The one who involve these programme will show their skill as a chef, meanwhile they learn new skill during the audition. The winner for this programme will get a lot of money and more something expensive. In addition they can be famous and wealthy. This achievement can open the other opportunities like they could have their own restaurant, brand, recipe and etc. In my opinion, the audition programme purpose to selected the skillful person. However, some people join the audition for some interest. In other hand, programmes like this can provide some people that do not have much privilege to make their dream come true.