The qualities of a person to be successful in a real world cannot be learned from a university or similar academic institution.

Now a days quality plays a vital role for a individual person's life to success the real world. it is suggested that the qualities of success cannot be acquired from a university or similar academic institution. However, I am totally agree with this statement for many reasons. A wide range of factors can inspire me to appreciate the topic that I am describing here. First, socialization is one of the most major purpose for us but we didn't get it to our education centre. similarly, at present many tech giant companies such as Google Facebook who are looking for expertise people of their work and it is a chance to success in a real world. Also there are some great people who didn't get education in academic institution but they succeed in their life like Thomas Alva Edison. Actually most Universities and schools they are just given some certificate by your reading skill and it will be not helpful to success anyway