New technologies and new ways of buying and selling are positively changing the lives of consumers.

The up-gradation of new technologies and techniques of buying and selling has significantly enhanced the lives of consumers. From my viewpoint, I certainly agree with the given statement and this essay will point out some particular reasons. To commence with, it is apparent that the consumer’s preferences have changed significantly on the global scale. especially regarding convenience. Without a doubt, in the present age, everyone can easily go shopping and make immediate purchases just by using their own electronic devices. Additionally, consumers have a wider variety of options about products through several e-commercial platforms (such as Amazon, eBay), where they can have access to stores and products from all over the world. Hence, this will substantially reduce the consumption of time, effort and money needed but still greatly alleviate the customer’s rights in every aspect. Another noteworthy advantage is that consumers can witness the information transparency on the website. For instance, a buyer can look for the product that he is aiming at by making use of the product review website, or the flexibility in prices on the price comparison website. As a result, customers are better informed and they are enabled to make better decisions of purchasing. Not to mention, not only the consumers but also the suppliers and business organisations that derive considerable benefits from this new way of buying and selling. It is undeniable that the more common to users their products become, the more incomes and reputation they will get. In conclusion, the ever-rising development of new technologies have brought over a great deal of advantages to consumers in terms of convenience, rights and also avail facilities.