The pursuing of democracy in Azerbaijan

In this essay, I would like to write about my country. It is called Azerbaijan and located in the middle of Asia and Europe continents. Most of its parts are in Asia. Azerbaijan is not a densely-populated area, it has a little more than 10 million people. My country is not so stable. You cannot inhabit Baku (capital of Azerbaijan) peacefully as Baku is the industrial and governmental capital of Azerbaijan. It has more than 3 million people. That is why most people prefer to inhabit rural areas for a peaceful life. However, they face some technological issues in their vicinity. From the democracy point of view Azerbaijan is not as good as the European countries, but it is much better than the Asian countries. In Azerbaijan, you can easily publish your works - such as novels, poets, etc. However, there are also numerous censors who can outflow you works. To avoid this type of problems you need to have good connections who can change the censors' minds. But most of the time those connections are reluctant to do that, due to the losing their roles in high places. As long as you can insist in you goals, you will achieve something. However, is better to keep silence and to not reveal the facts in your writing that can affect you career. You should find a number of juveniles to help you. If you are able to offer them a good future, you can bait as well as make a good group to fight against the bad people. However, you should not compel them to join you, you have to illustrate the facts to them and they have to be keen on your purposes as you do. Maybe you can ignite the revolution matches, that will regulate all the rules and you will quench or abolish any unruly actions which high authority do. You should care about pauper people, and be audible for them. Undoubtedly, it is not merely easy to do, but someone should start to find the best ways for living in Azerbaijan.