Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

As we know technology is improving day by day. And soon everything will consist of AI in our day-to-day life. Soon AI machines will guide us in our daily lives. In addition to this, I half agree with the statement: Using a computer every day will have a negative effect more rather than a positive effect. Just like the coins have two sides, this statement has also 2 sides and that is: In general, daily usage of computer will have both effects positive and negative too equally, Nowadays, adults earn money online using the computer every day so if we compare this line to the statement this statement has also equally two sides positive and negative. For example, my friend earns money online using the computer. The negative effect will be his eyes turning red and this will cause headaches and soon he will have to wear specs. However, the positive side is that he earns enough money to live his life for himself and for his family. He is happy and he is not worried about the specs and even if he has specs he will have blue rays glasses that will protect his eyes or have less effect using the computer whole day. Another example. if young children use a computer daily for games it will have an only negative effect. Why? Because playing every day games for 4-5 hours will have a burden effect on eyes and in turn the children will have less focus on studies. To conclude. it depends on why the person is using a computer every day in his life.