In some countries many parents are interested in home schooling and the trend is gaining popularity. Do the advantages of this outweigh disatvantages?

Nowadays, online shopping upgrades day today due to people's interest in distance buying. In my view, the drawbacks of this issue outweigh the benefits. There are strong arguments for and against online shopping, as we will discuss now. Foremost, distance shopping is more comfortable than real, since people sitting at home are choosing what they require. Numerous people do not like to walk and as a result, online shopping is their choice. As well, they do not want to put on and take off their clothes every time or look at each product separately. Added to this, people do not waste their time. If anyone goes to the shopping center they spend a lot of time on the road and looking at what they will buy. For instance, people can choose more devices, items, and clothes as well, not wasting time on the road and thanks to the convenience of home. On the other hand, online shopping is not superior from the side of health and activity. Real shopping forces us to walk, as a result, this is the activity and superior for the health. Besides, online shopping does not have access to looking for material of device or clothes that people want to buy. There are a lot of cases that anyone buys a device online and it does not even match and mismatched what was on the photo. Another drawback is the ignorance of the vendors and his experience. This can lead to the fact, deception of people. For instance, we do not have enough sources to research a vendor. In conclusion, although there are some benefits of online shopping such as comfortability and wasting of time, its drawbacks including health, access to looking for and ignorance of the vendors outweigh its advantages.