In contemporary society, everyone should have equal opportunities in education. Therefore, universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in subject.

The education is a crucial topic in a modern life. Most of the people are aiming to have a better study. In our society, of course everyone should have equal education with others. However, only astute students could get a much better education. In my opinion, if universities are attempting to have only the samw number of male and female students, it would be unfair. Because the universities ought to accept students for their knowledge and grades and not to try to make genders figures equal. In a year, the schools can approve only male or female pupils it does not mean that, it is not fair. It is justice, I suppose as long as the students got ito the colleges for their success and bright grades and knowledge. On the other hand, a number of people think that to accept the same amount of both genders are reasonable. They say that in a class, if there are both boys and girls the group would be better. For instance, they could be more competitive. However, i am not on the same wavelength with them in the situtation. A student, does not matter the male or female could be the best, in his or her class without the opposite gender. There is a proverb. If the students want to learn, figure out things. He or she can do it with under no obligation. That is the reason, why I reckon the students should be accepted for ther educational skills and sometimes it could be for their sport skills as well. To conlcude, there are plenty of successful students and businessman, doctors, teachers and so on. They got into schools and be a successful person without any gender problems. The education always should be first.