Countries with Along app which working time are more economical stressful than those countries which do not have a long working time

A nation can become developed region by increasing the number of hours of any work rather than average time. In many point of you, I am a strong advocate against this approach due to number of issue which can be seen on both society and health, will be demonstrated in further content of the eassy. First reason, to begin with, why the time should be average for every worker is development of health decrease. To explicated It, if not only can it lead to stress on the contrary also cause the health issues such as; heart disease, fat and many more. Thus, it increases the rate of death by these dilemmas. For instance, a study in 2017 revealed by World Health Organisation that almost 63% people have these kind of disease due to working overtime in India. Another factor may also seen on society because it can lead to unemployment in the society. This is due to the fact that if a person worked for a long time than other have no opportunity to work in the same company thereby they cannot get palatable job. The time of working must be limited, besides that, we have another way to reach at the peak of development. Firstly, company should use a shift-structure in order to decrease the unemployment, which is become a colossal dilemma among the people, to a great extend. To elaborate it, time must be limited instead of overtime. I mean to say that company should arrange a schedule in which half worker do job in the day for 8 to 10 hour and another at the night. A study published by Sydney University of Australia in 2017 that approximately 23% organization use this technique for arriving at peak level, to exemplify. Secondly, companies should be opened by the authority in which employers can get a reasonaln job and earn the palatable money for the better future along with increasing the income of country. In conclusion, the period of the working should be limited by which people can take rest and live healthy life. Also, another step must be taken by Law maker to reduce unemployment and increase economic level of country.