the purpose of the bussineeses is make more money

4/40. Nowadays, many companies believed that the company’s goal is to make a profit and just focus on how to arise this. I disagree with this idea and I will set out the reason for this essay. Although, money made an important role in society and the company. However, the companies should take care of their employees who spend their effort and time to make products, sell them to customers, promote their products. this is understood as a worker should be treated better by the business. For example, the business can ensure that will have welfare income to cover their life. Another thing, some companies just focus on how to make more money, but they don’t care about the quality of their product. That means the companies should concentrate on the production process to bring the market quality products. For instance, they need to choose some ingradients that good for people’s heath instead of choose cheaper ingradients. Besides that, one of these factors to contribute the company that creating relationships with the government and the local peoples. For example, they should join some social activities such as using a proportion of their profits to support local charities, environmental projects, or education initiatives. As a results, this will help them last longer. In conclusion, I think besides focus on making more money, some businesses should concentrate on these factors such as treatment of employees, quality of products and having a good relationship leading to have last longer and have love from many peoples.