Music is appreciated in every major society and culture of the world today. some people believe that music is to be shared. Others, however, believe that music belongs to those who make it and should only be shared with their authorisation

Music has a great impact in humans lives. In the modern where music has and important for socially as well as culturally. Some people think that it has to be shared. In other hand, some people think that music is made for private use and it should not be shared publicly and it's producer has authorized. However, I believe that music is made for each and everyone to enjoy it. In the contemporary world all the people enjoy music, especially, the young generation. Listening music is a kind of relaxation. There is wide range of music available in the world. According to the desire anyone can choose it. For instance, if we are tensed or sad we can listen light music or gisselle, which will give us peace. Some people are fan of melodies and others are of nostalgics. However, most of the youngsters are fond of music. Some are like cannot live without music. They listen to music always such as during exercise, driving and working in the office. Some researchers have proven that music is a type of medicine for some diseases which is more powerful than medicine. Nevertheless some people believe that music is made for musicians to enjoy and it should not be used publicly without the owner's permission. They think that music is made for specific cultures and societies. It has to be private ans also they believe that music has some limitations. They don't enjoy all kinds of music and they are very selective. However, I believe that music is made for all the people to enjoy. It is fun and as well as medicine sometimes to make you active and happy all the times. Music can change the attitude of the people. It has a great positive impact in the modern world.