. Some people think that schools are more effective if students are allow to participate in running the school. State whether you agree or disagree.

Schools are the premises where children and adolescents learn crucial lessons for their future life; thus, some perceive that through the involvement of students in managing the schools, the efficiency of schools will ameliorate. I agree with this perception and will discuss views in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, the predominant benefit that the premises can avail by the participation of pupils is the improvement in the education system. If a learner is finding difficulty in clearing the theoretical concepts, then he or she can clearly state this to the management, thereby the latter could introduce the practical method for it. This approach, as a result, would be of immense benefits for those who have doubts about that particular topic. Besides this, by electing pupils as a member for managing the classes, they can either complaint or appreciate their teachers; therefore, the instructors can work on their strengths and weaknesses. Additionally, toddlers would take their studies more seriously when they are responsible for improving their respective classroom grades because they will be familiar with the profound impacts that their marks have on the reputation of the school. After achieving merits in their boards, for instance, their school names are publicized by the media. Eventually, they would make a significant contribution in uplifting their schools' standards. Not only this, with the more involvement of learners, the dedication of the teachers towards their teaching methods would increase considerably because the latter would know that they are being observed by the former who has the authority to take action against them. To conclude, although the school authorities strive to educate their pupils effectively, the participation of educatees in school management would assist the schools to attain a sustainable development in the long term.