Some people say that restaurants are a waste of time They claim that preparing food at home is Cheaper, more healthier. Discuss the advantages of restaurant and of eating at home.

In this modern era get success good health is one to life. Healthy person performs bill in any task. Good food is to Leery healthy. Therefore, some denizens think that home made lood is good for health and it is very cheaper rather than eating Food at restaurants. This essay will shed light with points in upcoming poor agraiptes To commence with there are making food at home. Come one cooked meat many pros of e at home more hygenic and have no side effect on human's body. Consumption of healthier lood food is good for health because home cooked meal is made up of by fresh ingredients. In home, people use fresh vegetables, good quality oils and fresh-spices for making food moreover, cooked food at home helps to save money because in restaurants the price of food is very expensive. For instance, a clist cost much less to prepare when food items are purchased from a local grocery store. Furthermore, cooked food at frome helps to become expert in cooking and use cooking as profession. Probing further eating food at restaurants Comes with many advantages Firstly, individual choose restaurants for being relax and enjoy the ambiance of place People enjoy different facilities which are provided by restaurants Apart from it dwellers have not ene enough time to make food at home due to the hetic schedule So restaurants are the best choice for those people who have busy in ant thus daily schedule Additionally, eating food at restaurants helps to save the fim I folks because cooking food at home consume more time. To recapitulate, eating good food is beneficial for health. So, home made food is the best choice for good food and become healthy but sometimes eating food at restaurant provides different flavour and time to enjoy with friends and family members.