Some people think that electric car should only be allowed on roads. Do you agree

In this digital world, many things have changed from manual to electric, easing down the efforts of people in all fields of aspects. Here I am going to discuss about one of the example of electric cars which is in great demand now a days. Though, the production has not much expanded but the demand of people is increasing day by day. Many people wants to switch to electric cars from non-electric because of its plethora reasons. The major reason which i believe is it causes less pollution resulting in the increase of better air quality. It also have advanced features compared to the non-electric cars and it requires less maintenance. I also believe like these days with the increase in employment, many people are working in jobs and they believe to self-drive to their company. So, if electric cars will come in picture then it will play a major role for the better environment. Also, its easy to operate electric cars as compared to petrol/diesel cars, so even it will be beneficial for girls to drive.