Rich countries should help with other way rather than finincal aid to poorer countries. How extend

Each country has its own issue like poverty, cannot be solved by being offered money from rich countries. Also the global relationship contributes equal benefits for all countries especially those poorer ones. Such a poorer country is needing more other types of help raher than financial aid. For that, the global organization has been arguing whether developed countries can give other type of help or not. I also agree with the supporting of necessary than money for under-develop countries. In a nation, economy plays an important role and most economic way do not bring positive effects on the nation, meaning bad economic polities eat all the cash away before it reaches the needy places. To support such a nation, a richer country can help in expanding the urbanization and transpotation. This will make a high number of workers for local people during both the constructing period and after it finished. On the other hand, by serving either food or drugs can also definitely solve straving and health problems. In my opinion, those direct support will help emphatically for under-develop countries. Another way for supporting is providing school equiments or oppotunities in educational channel. This will lead to get a big population of educated persons. Besides, as rich countries are becoming more complicated with economics which is actually searching for experienced and skilled employments, they should favour more jobs opportunities for skilled persons outside their countries. To sum up, however, finincal aid is also a need for some small business, I am sure it will be more effective by aiding and abetting in a direct way if rich and developed countries really want to give a help to poorer countries.