the pros and cons of mobile phone

Mobile phone has become one of the most essential things people need in their life. By means of that electronic device, everything was less hard and arduous. But anyway, it is still a machine which was made by people so we cannot avoid some erros. So now, i would like to show you what are they. But firstly i will discuss about their advantages because i cannot deny that. They are really successful at keep us connected with each other. Not like many years ago, people wasted lots of time in wrote the letter, sent it and received the reply, now we have mesenger, instagram and a thousand of apps which can easily complete that job so we can choose the more convenient way instead of the fatigued one. Then, we can also update the news, situation and neve be missed any of them because the smart phone will notice you. Futhermore it even has some service. For example, you can book the seat of the restaurant you want to eat or the transportation which you will go. Thirdly, i guess that many people feel demoralized and dejected with their insane schedule that is the reason why i beleive relax is best choice for them but if travel, party, shopping are truly expensive so why do not we try some online games? I promise that their interesting will help you be calm and balmy. Next one is about managing office work. One fact that i know is lots of office staffs use Microsoft PowerPoint, Microsoft Word and many different softwares to accomplish their work or manage the subaltern. I extremely support this activities because when we use them, the percent of correctness will be higher, then it maybe make those seniors feel contented. And the last but not least avantages is mobile banking. Nowsaday, you can safely go out without your wallet and cards because all the accounting has done just by your mobile phone. To be honest, i think payment by that is easier, faster than by cards and maybe more convenient for the both sides. But like i said, mobile phone cannot elude the fault and some people really hate that too but many disadvantages also come from those human or we can call normaly “ addicts”. They entirely immersed in the smart phones and do that non-stop all day. When they wake up, they chat with their friends, when the have lunch, they play games, or even when they talk with somebody, the smart phones still open. And day by day, that will become a bad habit. you will lose all the interesting with a plenty thing outside, time to do some helpful activities or meet directly your relative and just care about your phone. After that, like you already know, there are a large amount of people who have receive some threats which is in respect of their private information. Those people know our privacy because they see them on our social media account and stole it, like your name, your job, or maybe the house’s address too. And finally, the major issue is their price. The average price of one smart phone is maybe about one thousand dollar, and with that huge money, we can buy many useful things in lieu of them like clothes, food, etc. In conclusion, I agree that mobile phone is a need but now, a plenty of people use that in a wrong way and unreasonable purpose. You have to remember, mobile is a device which help you simplify your work and relax, do not make them become a serious danger.