The pros and cons of job change

Job is radical opportunity in which people gain some insights beyond salary and benefits. Some people experience various job during their life. However, some advantages and disadvantages are defined for that and in this assay, I will clarify some good advantage of job changing and major challenges about that. First, working for a number of employers gives one an insights into different companies which is involved in fostering experiences and skills. It can be more lucrative and it is good to have to rely on many skills. Second, changing career when people are never far from breaking point is more beneficial for relieving pressure and distress. Sometimes people lay siege to a tight corner in workplace and it can be an unparalleled pathway for escaping from storm of struggles. However, some drawbacks are for this behavior and lay the foundations of some unsuccessful circumstances. First, career changing can be obstacle for reaching performance –related bonus, on the other hand some perks and benefits are allocated for peoples who has long history for certain job. Second, occupation changing is accompanied with learning new skills and knowledge in order to adapting for new job. Learning new skills is time consuming that is not able to guarantee finding new job. Conclusion To conclude, most people are used to changing their career that stifle enterprise and initiative of them. This behavior is exposed of some advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion its disadvantages outweigh the advantages, dazing in finding new job, depriving from some perks are further disadvantages of that.