Increasing global has lead to the use of many items, including everyday items, produced in other countries which must be transported long distances.

Day by day, fast-changing in the work, as a result a high demand of using is more and more elevated so an export trend is seen ascend continually even though the goods has to be transported over many countries. Some people think it is not a problem, by contrast other people don’t think so. This essay will be discussed in both of view. To begin with, consuming goods in outside countries can lead to fewer labour opportunities for local people. As manufactures company are located in other countries which causes hundred of manual labours jobs are work fire. In addition, in the case of a pandemic, goods can not be transported to the country of destination, there will be a lack of product needed to cover the demand. Although some companies would still operate and try to deliver the products, some international borders could be close and the goods might not be able to be transported. For example, in the covid 19 disease peak at, some brands was not able to export day to day items such as Zara which is a clothes brands from Spanish, being delay and exporting slowly the number of clothing because the demand of people have some significant changes in lifestyle. On the other hand, despite the outlined drawbacks, moving goods across countries helps generate a certain degree of revenue for the exporting nation and people can be able to improve quality of life with various kinds of goods. Furthermore, some countries may be due to climate and environmental differences. It is essential to allow imported goods so this will avail the natives opportunity to explore other international products which are not produced in own country. To sum up, it is evident that countries should develop and build up the quality of life of its members. Although transporting goods from other countries has its own important, I think disadvantages are overweigh than advantages.