Some people think that school children should receive one long holiday during the whole year. Others, however, think it is necessary to give them multiple short holidays. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

According to some is prefer long-term vacation. The opposite side, numerous short holidays are acceptable for children. Personally, I think a long vacation is better during the course of the academic year. To begin, many short holidays offer a number of conveniences to pupils. First of all, they take breaks during their students, which helps them to concentrate and get rid of a little fatigue. They also go to various amusement parks with their friends and play a variety of games, such as football, tennis and volleyball. This will help relieve them from mental stress. For instance, young students get bored after a long day in classes. So they need several short vacations. However, the long-term holiday also has its advantages. This allows the child pursue a hobby for a long time and improves the skill. It allows you to learn new language and join clubs such as swimming. Therefore, it is possible to organize various trips during the holidays. For example, you can go to a summer camp or travel to different countries with your family. And on the trip they can get acquainted with traditions, festivals of the people. To sum up, although different short vacations relieve students of stress, long vacations help them to travel the world and develop skill. So for me personally, long vacations are the most desirable