I t is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environments. Discuss its advantages and disadvantages.

With the evolution of technology, various discoveries has become possible such as these days scientists and visitors could easily visit to distant natural habitats like South Pole. Though to such extreme places has several benefits, however, also it results in numerous disadvantages. On the one hand, travelling to such places either for scientific reason or just for exploring the area results in new research. For instance, get to know about different small living creatures whose existence is possible only in extreme cold climate. In addition to it, there are high chances to find survival possibilities in such regions in order to make them useful which have been considered useless since the discovery of this only planet where life is possible. On the other hand, plethora of disadvantages exist of exploring new risky geographical locations. Though various technical equipments are made with the assistance of engineers, scientists and other professionals, but it is challenging because equipments may damage at any time resulting in life loss of humans going to such zones. Moreover, there are chances of spread of deadly disease as has been published in recent journal. This spread of contagious illness has been estimated by a research, which has already been done, informing that a large number of harmful microorganisms are found in water which flew from melting of glaciers at North and South pole due to climate change. To recapitulate, without any doubt, there are enormous advantages of exploring extreme natural areas, however, also lead to fatal disadvantages.