the process of tomato ketchup production

The provided images illustrate the steps involved in the process of tomato ketchup production. Overall, it can be seen that the approach being considered consists of 15 main stages, beginning with collecting tomatoes and ending with enjoying the sauce with a meal. Initially, the tomatoes are plucked and put in baskets. Next, the picked tomatoes are divided into two groups, suitable and unsuitable ones. After that, the good vegetables are transported to the factory, where several unnecessary parts are removed, stalk, seeds, and skin. Following the removal process, the remaining tomato pulp is placed into a particular container, where it is afterward crushed to become liquid. At this point, apices, namely, sugar, vinegar, and salt, are added. The next step is that the liquid is boiled and left for a two-hour span to settle. After making tomatoes ketchup, it is poured into bottles, which are then labeled. Having been checked for their quality, they are packed into boxes. At the penultimate stage, the boxes are loaded onto lorries, which take them to sales outlets. Eventually, you buy a bottle of tomatoes sues and enjoy it with a burger and French fries.