Moat spend country much money on education nd they start realise the importance of educationin my opinion two subjects are more important nd which one is leaat important

It is true that almost all nations invested greater Capital on education when they begin to feel the role of education. In my opinion, Mathematics and Economy, both subjects are paramount crucial for youngsters; whereas, Music is less important for them. The reasons for my preference are explained further in the forthcoming discussion. Discussing the root causes of the main subject for younger people, the one of them is Mathematic. To elaborate this, although all people have at least little knowledge about maths, they failed in some basic calculation. If they are strong in this subject, they will be able to calculate their salaries, interest of money and several basic statistics data. For example, a few labourers, who from the countryside, not able to calculate their work hours and regarding their charges. Therefore, they sometimes feel something wrong happens with them. Apart from this, Economy is salient subject. In the simple way, all people need to calculate the economy of their family and it is the responsibility to maintain that. While youngsters have properly knowledge about the subject, they improve their family’s economy. On the other hand, Music is less important for people. Because of this, though It provided refreshment to people, it does not means they have information about the subject in detail. This subject is provided some fun and this is not helpful in their life compared to the other subjects like Mathematic, Science and Economy. However, some people are very interested in music and they earn money from the music concert, but this is one type of the part time activity. Therefore, Music subject is not compulsory important for young people. Recapitulate, many nations are spending money on education and several subjects are most important as well as less crucial for youngsters. From my preference, Mathematic and Economy are greater important because they are pave the way to develop their family’s economy and solve basic statistics. However, Music is less important because it is only helpful to interested people not for all people and this is provided entertainment.