in spite of the advances made in agriculture

Although argriculture has been made developed technogically, a large number of people around the globe still get hungry. The essay will be explained the reasons why they still suffer from the scarcity of food and the ways to solve the problem. There are several reasons why the lack of food has been found around the world. Initially, techonology and innovation are often built in developed countries. farmers would spend less time working and contribute more products because of techonolgical facilities. Seeds are developed for growing in severe climate condition. People tend to get learning and training with the experties in argriculture sector. In contrast, in developing countries, unskilled labours are important input to procude agriculture products because farmers cannot import high-tech machines because of high cost. The government does not also take action urgently for the development in techonology industries. Producers always lose their fruits and vegetables, when either hazardous weather or natural diaster happens. However, the problem would be treated by three importation solutions. First, it is clear that the govenment has responsibility to invest in new technology with the aim of improving modern argriculture. Moreover, developed countries are able to aid financial funds and techonogy for poor countries. Consequently, they can conduct an experiment and do research for develop products against hazardous weather especailly in the global warming situation around the world. In conclusion, if developing countries, with foreign aid, advanced in argriculture technology by themselves. their argriculture would be sustainable and have enough food for their people.