Describe a time when you gave advice to others

I remembered the advice i gave to my friend when i saw this cue card. He is my closest freind. Because, we are friend in young age. His name is Anvar. He is strong than me and he is smart. One day i saw Anvar, he was sad and alone. I told Anvar "Hi Anvar, how are you? ". He told me self problems and asked me for advice. After i know he had problems in own family. He was upset with his parents. Becouse, his parents doesn't bought new car for his birthday party. He told to me "I really want to a new and comfortable car. But, I wanted car is sold out to another person". Then I said to Anvar "if i were you, I will don't upset from my family. Because, his my family is very important to me in my life. They are very precious to me. If you upset to family, once day you will lose own family and you alone. This event very bad and sad". He thinks of my opinions and he had concluded for own. After several days I saw him. He is very happy and pleasant. Because, he was talking to his family, and he told to his family "I don't need new car at now". And he was very happy at the event. He thanked me for help. To conclude, your family very precious for yourself. Save own family.