Some people thinks that regulations help us to save our lives during the pandemic situation. Some people disagree with this issue.

I think strict regulations not less damage our lives than corona virus. I will state my opinion and support it with appropriate arguments. The first thing needs to be said, is that Corona virus brought numerous changes in our lives. It totally changed our everyday routines. In my point of view, the regulations are essential for our safety. But it is not a secret that they also induced some problems and they are more, than benefits. First of all, so many people lost their jobs because many organizations are closed after the regulations. People stayed homeless without salary and this is the main problem for them, and not a virus. Moreover, during the pandemic we all were closed at home. Staying at home without a job and entertain activities caused a mental and a psychological problems and they will change our future lives. Additionally, tourism and so many industries have been frustrated, that seriously damaged our economic and social lives. If we did not stop corona virus, even under regulations, it would be better to keep a distance and wear a mask and continued ordinary lifestyle. Of course there might be another attitude with this issue but for that what has been discussed above allows me to conclude that regulations are not the way to get over the pandemic.