some people say that the only reason for learning

The discussion about whether main of people say that the only cause for learning a foreign tongue is in order to visit to or case in abroad or not others prefer that are not only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Although it can be argued that some people incline to learn language for travel or work, I strongly believe that majority of people should learn a foreign language. There are several reasons why most of people tend to learn language for case or anything. First and foremost, it could be argued that people meditate that, they can found any workplace easily in the abroad and it would appear that they can derive extremely high costs from their work, following this further, they will meet their outlays easily. Another important reason could be thought that main of people prone to learn language order to travel, so that, they want to meet numerous people, also erect good connection with the other states residents. Despite the above arguments, I tend to believe that one should learn language which will be useful for him in the forthcoming years. Initially granted, it cold be asserted that majority of juvenile incline to learn language, for this purpose, they can read books, jurnal and so on, also, understanding the lifestyle of various nationalities. Another key sticking point is that people think that to learn second language which it will be useful in the future, illustrated with, learning a foreign language helps us make new friends. In conclusion, despite learning a foreign language for visit or case has positive sides, I am inclined to consider that everyone should learn a other state language which will affect to them for positive sides, so that, they vision and outlook will improve very drastically.