Some feel governments, rather than private companies, should be in charge of medical services.

It is stated by certain individuals that healthcare facilities should be control by authority. Despite of private organisations. I largely agree with given notion that lawmakers ought to charge of medical service. At the very outset, the predominant reason why government should run the medical service instead of profit making companies, as in government hospitals the medical treatment is free as compared to private hospital in which huge amount of money utilize in treatment of individuals. Due to this, those mankind who are in poverty line and they cannot afford expensive treatment and medicine they suffered alot and face difficultly to get praiseworthy treatment. To cite an example, a survey was conducted by the government of the UK in 2019, which found that 65 percent people leads to dead. Because, they did not get efficient treatment due to lack of money. It is proved that government should best regards medical services rather than private firms Moving further, another excellent reason is, authority provides numerous amenities to public in government hospitals as they furnish body test and scan that done by only expensive machines. For instance, MRI, CT scan, which cost alot and in private companies charge huge money for testing that some people cannot afford. When government give facility of body testing and scanning it assist the needy people to get good medical services. As a result, it is better to medical service run by government. To sum up, I would like to establish that although, private corporations only run the medical service to gain profit. Yet, government aid those mankind who are poor and cannot afford expensive treatment by providing them free of cost facilities of medical. So, it is excellent if the medical service run by authority.