The process below shows the Human Resources (HR) recruitment process for a company.

The flowchart provides information on the steps taken to employ new workers by the Human Resource Development team for a company. Overall, it could be seen that the whole process is divided into two major steps, which are the application form, including the filling in and submitting the form, and interview. To begin, the HR team will list the requirements for the positions that are available. then, the job vacancy will be posted online, which then could be downloaded by the candidates who are interested. Subsequently, the candidate have to fill in the application form with the correct information and submit it so that it could be assessed by the HR team. From this point, the HR team will select the candidates that make it to the interview assessment. for unsuccessful candidates, they will received email concerning their rejections, while the other candidates will be invited for the interview. Afterwards, the interview will be conducted and the HR team will again select the successful applicants, as well as the runner-ups, and offered them the job, whereas the rest of the applicants will receive emails regarding their rejections.