The problems of global warming and possible solutions.

Global warming is the most noticeable issue in these days, which has led to several grave detriments to the globe. This essay will discuss the most consequences of the global warming as well as the feasible solutions. To begin with, global warming is doing harm to humankind and animals. First of all, due to this problem the sea levels are rising rapidly, which has severe effects on the quality of domestic water and threatens Polar animal species such as seals, penguins and so on. Especially, natural disaster will occur more the regularly if the growth of warmness around this planet continue happening. Definitely, it will take risks for human health and animal habitat, as such the burning forest area is able to expand and the increase in the number of heat related- death in some regions will raise. Global warming associating with greenhouse have been affect gravely both human and animal survivals. Deal with this problem, both governments and residents should take actions together to combat environmental issues. Firstly, governments are better to do more effectively in terms of education and regulation. For instance, Netherlands, the country is at the top of the countries having the best education background over the world, the teaches are responsibilities to provide their pupils with exactly environmental knowledge. Secondly, with the aid of the breakthrough of technologies people can use renewable sources such as wind power, solar and sunshine rather than fossil fuel, whose the burning has released the huge amount of emissions into the atmosphere. To sum up, global warming is the most threat to all mankind and on no account have the global warming been increasing. The Miss University 1st runner-up said “ To prevent and protect are better than repent and repair”, indeed all individuals have to take full responsibilities for protecting the Earth.