the problems caused by work-related stress such as loss of productivity have become a concern for both employers and workers. what do you think are the main causes of work-related stress and how can they avoided?

The stumblingblocks are in workplaces have become a concern for managers and employees. There are some reasons and solutions to work troubles which are related to both employers and workers. if we look at problems of workers and managers, they are assosiated with one another. the most significant aspect of working is arrangement which can rule a worker and reduce adverties in workplace. For example limitation in worktime and day provide starting and finishing work on time. If there no any limitation of time in workplace, managers can not manage workfoce and it brings about protest among employees. An equal salary and encouragement can inspire empyoyees to work hard. However, it does not mean that all workers should be encouraged or should be given the same salary. In order to organise this, manager should divide workers according to their ability and knowledge, thereby every employee may get a salary and from time to time rewards depend on their capacity and knowledge. Stress of capital can be prevented by doing these. Likewise the main cause of melancholy is loss of productivity which may be appeared by manager management and consequense of ill-configuration as well as solution to this is as afforementioned excellent plan. I believe that a good plan and manager can be adequate for deacreasing pressures in a workplace. In conclusion, there are several problems which cause of stress, whereas a wise employer and good worker tacktics may be an answer to these.