The use of animals for experiments has increased drastically. some people believe that it is necessary to use animals for experiments while others are totally against it Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is true that, majority of experiments are biased on animals testing and it is debated that, whether, usages of animals for experiment is essential or not. This essay shall caste some light on both aspects along with my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. To commence, there are deluge of factors why individuals think that experiments on animals are necessary. The most preponderance is that, to analyse medicine reactions. Since scientists started to apply medicine on animals, it saves life of some humans. To cite an profound example, according to a survey conducted by "The Times of India "is that, around 98% laboratory experiments are dependent on animals Radically, animals testing also helpful for many discoveries. Before some time, there was no solution of some ailments such as cancer, HIV and AIDS so on. However, now it is possible by practising different medicine on animals Paradoxically, it may be not pivotal, animals have equal rights to live there life. some medicine are very harmful for health and body so, when these types of medicine apply on animals it may be caused various health hassle of animals even sometimes they died. For instance, majority of animals are victim by different chemicals when they tested in laboratories In conclusion, although it is good to do experiments on animals for knowledge, drawbacks of experiments on animals can not be dropped. According to my view of point testing on animals is important.